Term 1     Tuesday 4th February to Thursday 9th April      

Term 2     Tuesday 28th April to Friday 3rd July

Staff only days Friday 29th May 2020 AND Tuesday 2nd June. Queen's Birthday will fall on Monday, June 1st, 2020

Term 3     Monday 20th July to Friday 25th September

Term 4    Monday 12th October to Thursday 17th December (finish at 1pm)             


Public Holidays 2020

Waitangi Day                                   Thursday 6 February

Good Friday *                                  Friday 10 April

Easter Monday *                              Monday 13 April

Easter Tuesday * (for schools)       Tuesday 14 April

Anzac Day                                       Saturday 25 April

Anzac day Mondayised                  Monday 27 April

Queen’s Birthday                             Monday 1 June

Labour Day                                      Monday 26 October

* Fall in the school holidays


2021 TERM DATES  (Staff only days still to be provided)

Term 1    Wednesday 3th February to Friday 16th April   


Term 2    Monday 3rd may to Friday 9th July 

Term 3    Monday 26th July to Friday 1st October

Term 4   Monday 18th October to Thursday 16th December (finish at 1pm)             


Public Holidays 2021

Waitangi Day                            Monday 8th  February 

Good Friday                             Friday 2nd April

Easter Monday                     Monday 5th April

Easter Tuesday  (for schools)             Tuesday 6th April

Anzac Day                               Sunday 25th April 

Anzac day Mondayised                           Monday  26st April

Queen’s Birthday                        Monday 7th June

Labour Day                              Monday 25th October